ADMISSIONS

Roberto Ochoa
Transitional Director of Admissions, Andover Newton Theological School
rochoa@ants.edu
617-831-2429

Adam Poluzzi
Associate Dean, Enrollment Management,  BC School of Theology and Ministry
adam.poluzzi@bc.edu
617-552-6506

Anastasia Kidd
Director of Admissions and College Relations, Boston University School of Theology
akidd@bu.edu
617-353-3036

Hillary Kody
Manager of Recruitment and Admissions, Episcopal Divinity School
hkody@eds.edu
617-682-1507

Scott Poblenz
Dean of Enrollment Management, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
spoblenz@gordonconwell.edu
978-646-4024

Angela Counts
Director of Admissions, Harvard Divinity School
accounts@hds.harvard.edu
617-495-5796

Bob Gielow
Director of Enrollment Management, Hebrew College
bgielow@hebrewcollege.edu
617-559-8610

Daniel Klein
Director of Admissions, Hebrew College (Rabbinical School)
dklein@hebrewcollege.edu
617-559-8637

Gregory Floor
Director of Admissions, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
gfloor@hchc.edu
617-850-1285

Maureen DeBernardi
Director of Admissions and Registrar, Saint John's Seminary
maureen.debernardi@sjs.edu
617-254-2610

 

BTI Schools

Boston Theological Institute