Board of trustees

   Martin Copenhaver

   President, Andover Newton Theological Seminary
   mcopenhaver@ants.edu
   Assistant: Kathleen Hamilton
   kathleen.hamilton@yale.edu

 

 



 

     Richard Gaillardetz

     Joseph Professor of Catholic Systematic Theology
     richard.gaillardetz@bc.edu

 

 

 





 

   Thomas Stegman, S.J.
   BTI Secretary & Treasurer

   Dean, Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
   thomas.stegman@bc.edu
   Assistant: Sheila Fowkes
   cunniff@bc.edu

 





 

   Mary Elizabeth Moore
   BTI Chair

   Dean, Boston University School of Theology
   memoore@bu.edu
   Interim Assistant: David Penn
   dpenn@bu.edu

 





 

   Dennis Hollinger

   President, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
   dhollinger@gcts.edu
   Assistant: Mia Ertel
   mertel@gcts.edu

 





 

Joel N. Lohr

President, Hartford Seminary
lohr@hartfordsem.edu
Assistant: Heather Holda
hholda@hartsem.edu

 

 




 

   Dudley C. Rose

   Associate Dean, Harvard Divinity School
   drose@hds.harvard.edu


 

 



 

   Sharon Cohen Anisfeld

   President, Hebrew College
   sanisfeld@hebrewcollege.edu
   Executive Assistant: Helaine Friedlander
   hfriedlander@hebrewcollege.edu

 





 

   Christopher Metropulos

   President, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
   cmetropulos@hchc.edu
   Assistant: Kathleen Urquhart
   kurquhart@hchc.edu

 

 



 

   Stephen Salocks

   Interim Rector and Dean of Students, Saint John's Seminary
   rector@sjs.edu
   Assistant: Mary Millman
   mary.millman@sjs.edu

Boston Theological Interreligious Consortium