BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Martin Copenhaver

President, Andover Newton Theological School
mcopenhaver@ants.edu
617-831-2410
Assistant: David Ames, dames@ants.edu

 

 

 

 

 

John Darr


Graduate Program Director, Boston College Theology Department
john.darr@bc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Stegman, S.J.

Dean, Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
thomas.stegman@bc.edu
617-552-6509
Assistant: Theresa Lima, terry.lima@bc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Elizabeth Moore (Vice Chair of the Board)

Dean, Boston University School of Theology
memoore@bu.edu
617-353-3052
Assistant: Audrey O'Neil, aoneil26@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

William Nelsen
Interim President, Episcopal Divinity School
wnelsen@eds.edu​
617-682-1519
Assistant: Jane Wagner, jwagner@eds.edu

 

 

 

 

Dennis Hollinger
President, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
dhollinger@gcts.edu
978-468-7111 x 4030
Assistant: Leanne Duncan, lduncan@gcts.edu

 

 

 

 

Dudley C. Rose (Secretary / Treasurer of the Board)
Associate Dean, Harvard Divinity School
drose@hds.harvard.edu
617-496-2943

 

 

 

Daniel Lehmann (Chair of the Board)
President, Hebrew College
dlehmann@hebrewcollege.edu
617-559-8775
Assistant: Jessica Eisenberg, jeisenberg@hebrewcollege.edu

 

 

 

 

Christopher Metropulos
President, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
cmetropulos@hchc.edu
617-850-1280
Assistant: Kathleen Urquhart, kurquhart@hchc.edu

 

 

 

 

James P. Moroney
Rector, Saint John's Seminary
rev.james.moroney@sjs.edu
617-254-2610
Assistant: Joanne Murphy-Abbott, joanne.murphy-abbott@sjs.edu

BTI Schools

Boston Theological Institute