CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERS

Brian Boyce
Chief Financial Officer, Andover Newton Theological School
brian.boyce@ants.edu 
617-831-2454 

Maura Colleary 
Interim Director, Finance and Administration, Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
maura.colleary@bc.edu 
617-552-8443 

Kevin Keith 
Director of Administration and Finance, Boston University School of Theology
kkeith@bu.edu 
617-353-4804 

William Judge 
Vice President of Finance and Operations, Episcopal Divinity School
wjudge@eds.edu 
617-682-1501 

Jay Trewern 
Vice President of Finance & Operations/CFO, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
jtrewern@gcts.edu 
978-646-4035 

Kristen Anderson 
Chief Financial Officer and Director of Finance, Harvard Divinity School
kanderson@hds.harvard.edu 
617-496-9134 

Keith Dropkin 
Interim Vice President, Finance and Administration, Hebrew College
kdropkin@hebrewcollege.edu 
617-559-8783 

Kevin Derrivan 
Chief Financial Officer, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
kderrivan@hchc.edu 
617-850-1222 

Richard Flaherty
Director of Finance and Operations, Saint John's Seminary
richard.flaherty@sjs.edu
617-746-2610

BTI Schools

Boston Theological Institute