ACADEMIC DEANS

Sarah Drummond
Dean of the Faculty, Andover Newton Theological School
sdrummond@ants.edu
617-831-2358

Rick Gaillardetz
Chair, Boston College Theology Department
richard.gaillardetz@bc.edu
617-552-3896

Jennifer Bader
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
jennifer.bader@bc.edu
617-552-4478

Bryan Stone
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Boston University School of Theology
bpstone@bu.edu
617-353-2456

Angela Bauer-Levesque
Academic Dean, Episcopal Divinity School
ABauer-Levesque@eds.edu
617-682-1551

Richard Lints
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
rlints@gcts.edu
978-468-7111 x 4122

Janet Gyatso
Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Harvard Divinity School
jgyatso@hds.harvard.edu
617-384-6598

Michael Shire
Chief Academic Officer, Hebrew College
mshire@hebrewcollege.edu
617-559-8617

James Skedros
Dean, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
jskedros@hchc.edu
617-850-1254

Christopher O’Connor
Vice-Rector, Saint John's Seminary
rev.christopher.oconnor@sjs.edu
617-254-2610

DEANS OF STUDENTS

Nancy Nienhuis
Dean of Campus Life and Vice President of Operations, Andover Newton Theological School
nnienhuis@ants.edu  
617-831-2455  

Mikel Satcher
Director of Student Affairs, Andover Newton Theological School  
msatcher@ants.edu  
617-831-2365  

Jacqueline Regan  
Associate Dean, Student Affairs  
jacqueline.regan.2@bc.edu  
617-552-6504  

Pamela Lightsey  
Associate Dean for Community Life and Lifelong Learning, Boston University School of Theology
ronnice@bu.edu  
617-353-3051   

Thomas Eoyang
Dean of Students and Community Life, Episcopal Divinity School
teoyang@eds.edu  
617-682-1501  

Michelle D. Williams
Dean of Students, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
mwilliams7@gcts.edu  
978-468-7111 x 4060  

Timothy Whelsky 
Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Services, Harvard Divinity School
twhelsky@hds.harvard.edu  
617-496-8641  

Daniel Klein  
Director of Student Life, Director of Admissions, Hebrew College   
dklein@hebrewcollege.edu  
617-559-8637  

Deborah Skolnick Einhorn  
Assistant Dean for Academic Development and Advising, Hebrew College
deinhorn@hebrewcollege.edu  
617-559-8618  

Nicholas Belcher 
Dean of Students, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology  
nbelcher@hchc.edu  
617-850-1297  

Rev. Edward Riley 
Director of Pastoral Ministry and Dean of Men, Saint John's Seminary
rev.edward.riley@sjs.edu  
617-254-2610  

BTI Schools

Boston Theological Institute