LIBRARIANS

Nancy Lois  
Director of the Library, Andover Newton Theological School  
nlois@ants.edu  
617-831-2416  

Dev Singer  
Assistant Librarian, Andover Newton Theological School  
dsinger@ants.edu  
617-831-2418  

Jonas Barciauskas  
Head, Collection Development & Research, Boston College Theology Department
barciaus@bc.edu   
617-552-4447  

Esther Griswold  
Head Librarian, Boston College School of Theology and Ministry  
esther.griswold@bc.edu  
617-552-6540  

Amy Limpitlaw  
Head Librarian, Boston University School of Theology  
ael23@bu.edu  
617-353-1321  

Stacy L Battles De Ramos  
Public Services Librarian, Boston University School of Theology  
sbattles@bu.edu  
617-353-5357  

Aura Fluet 
Senior Assistant Director, Episcopal Divinity School Sherrill Library
afluet@eds.edu  
617-682-1523  

James Darlack 
Director of Goddard Library, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary 
jdarlack@gcts.edu 
978-646-4004 

Mark Thomas
Director of the Bruce Jackson Memorial Library, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
mthomas4@gcts.edu
617-427-7293 x1652

Douglas Gragg 
Librarian, Harvard Divinity School
douglas_gragg@harvard.edu  
617-495-2802  

Harvey Sukenic 
Library Director, Hebrew College   
hsukenic@hebrewcollege.edu  
617-559-8757  

Joachim Cotsonis  
Library Director, Archbishop Iakovos Library, Hellenic College Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology  
jcotsonis@hchc.edu  
617-850-1243  

Hilary Rogler  
Circulation/Inter-Library Loan/Periodicals Librarian, Archbishop Iakovos Library, Hellenic College Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology
hrogler@hchc.edu  
617-850-1223 x1244 

Raymond Van De Moortell  
Librarian, Saint John's Seminary
vandemoortell@yahoo.ecom  
617-254-2610  

 

BTI Schools

Boston Theological Institute